Higher Education
Asbury Theological Seminary
Berea College
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
Campbell County Extension Office – University of Kentucky
Centre College
Eastern Kentucky University
Georgetown College
Kentucky Community and Technical
College System (KCTCS)
Maysville Community College
Memorial Coliseum Renovation
Midway College
Morehead State University
Northern Kentucky University
Somerset Community College
University of Kentucky
University of the Cumberlands